INDOT: Districts & Sub-Districts Vincennes District Seymour District LaPorte District Greenfield District Fort Wayne District Crawfordsville District
INDOT is divided into six districts for the purpose of organizing and managing highway construction, maintenance, traffic, development and testing. These districts are further divided by subdistricts and units. Feel free to explore each individual district page by using the navigation buttons below.

Interact with the state district map below to explore the INDOT Districts through GIS mapping. Zoom in for labels and office locations. Click inside district and subdistrict areas for addresses, phone and fax numbers.